top of page

Gilmore Girls

Based on the hit T.V. show, this committee dives deeply into the central conflicts of Stars Hollow and the characters that we have all grown to love. More information to come. 

Staff: Justine Dolan, Mary Claire Sutterlin, Maggie Hyland, & Anna Fahy

Crisis Director:

Head Chair:

Background Guide To Come
stars-hollow-2 (1).webp
bottom of page