top of page

Committee Overview

The Avengers: Post Endgame Rebuilding

Crisis Director: Grace Irving '26

Head Chair: Isabella Vembenil '25

2028 LA Olympics

Crisis Director: Camille Montpelier '26 

Head Chair: Mary Claire Sutterlin '26

The French Revolution 

Crisis Director: Audrey Warren '25

Head Chair: Juliette Thomas '25

SAG Aftra & WGA Strike JCC 

Crisis Director: Justine Dolan '26

Head Chairs: Anna Fahy '26 and Maggie Hyland '26

The California Gold Rush

Crisis Director: Theresa Montana '25

Head Chair: Katherine Barrio '25


Chair: Silvia Cuono

Press Corps 

Directors: Brianna Persaud  & Zoe Dolman

bottom of page